The Transporter Refueled (2015)


The fast-paced action movie is again set in the criminal underworld in France, where Frank Martin is known as The Transporter, because he is the best driver and mercenary money can buy. In this installment, he meets Anna and they attempt to take down a group of ruthless Russian human traffickers who also have kidnapped Frank’s father.

The Transporter Refueled Solar Movie
Movie Score: 5.4/10 from 799 votes
Release Date: 2015-09-03
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : EuropaCorp
Production Countries: Belgium, China, France

The Transporter Refueled Casts

Ed Skrein
as Frank Martin
Ray Stevenson
as Frank Senior
Loan Chabanol
as Anna
Gabriella Wright
as Gina
Tatjana Pajković
as Maria
Wenxia Yu
as Qiao
Radivoje Bukvić
as Arkady Karasov
Noémie Lenoir
as Maïssa
Yuri Kolokolnikov
as Yuri
Lenn Kudrjawizki
as Leo Imasova
Samir Guesmi
as Inspector Bectaoui
Anatole Taubman
as Stanislas Turgin
Robbie Nock
as Co-pilot Air Yuri
Michael Morris
as Captain Guesdon
Nash Novcic
as Ivan
Jochen Hägele
as Bank Manager
Cédric Chevalme
as Maintenance Engineer
Jérôme Zybala
as Air Traffic Controller
Stéphane Moreno Carpio
as Airport Security Officer
Laurent Ferraro
as Hospital Clerk
Jean-Baptiste Puech
as Wine Store Clerk
Reginal Kudiwu
as West African Pimp
Jua Amir
as Robbie
Thibault Evrard
as Max
Christophe Lavalle
as Policeman
Mickaël Collart
as Policeman
Christophe Touraud
as Policeman

The Transporter Refueled Crew

Production Luc Besson Producer
Sound Alexandre Azaria Music
Directing Camille Delamarre Director
Production Mark Gao Producer
Writing Adam Cooper Screenplay
Writing Bill Collage Screenplay
Writing Luc Besson Screenplay
Writing Luc Besson Characters
Writing Robert Mark Kamen Characters
Camera Christophe Collette Director of Photography
Editing Julien Rey Editor
Production Nathalie Cheron Casting
Art Hugues Tissandier Production Design
Art Gilles Boillot Art Direction
Art Dominique Moisan Art Direction
Art Stéphane Robuchon Art Direction
Art Thierry Zemmour Art Direction
Art Paulo Gonçalves Assistant Art Director
Art Ludovic Erbelding Construction Coordinator
Art Evelyne Tissandier Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Claire Lacaze Costume Design
Crew Benoit De Longlee CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Georges Demétrau Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Yoann Copinet VFX Editor
Visual Effects Gaël Durant Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Simon Descamps Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Judith Bruneau Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kevin Berger Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Pierre Buffin Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Guillaume Pondard Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Samuel Potin Music Editor
Sound Audrey Abiven ADR & Dubbing
Editing Matthieu Dallaporta Dialogue Editor
Sound Alexandre Hernandez Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Jean-Baptiste Jay Camera Operator
Lighting William Gally Gaffer
Camera Lorenzo Donati Steadicam Operator
Camera Mathieu Caudroy Steadicam Operator
Camera Bruno Calvo Still Photographer
Directing Aurelia Fourcaut Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up José-Luis Casas Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Michèle Decanini Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Françoise Quilichini Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Veronique Bosle Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Patrick Inzerillo Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Estelle Tolstoukine Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Christine Giugno Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Simon Livet Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aya Yabuuchi Makeup Artist