Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child (2016)

Science Fiction

Set in the future in a time of interplanetary colonization, an unlikely pair race against an impending global crisis and are confronted by the monsters that live inside us all.

Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child Solar Movie
Movie Score: 5.3/10 from 132 votes
Release Date: 2016-02-17
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Eclectik Vision, Storm Vision Entertainment
Production Country: Australia
Loading the player...

Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child Casts

Kellan Lutz
as Sy Lombrok
Daniel MacPherson
as Kane Sommerville
Isabel Lucas
as Gyp
Luke Ford
as Bill
Rachel Griffiths
as General Lynex
Temuera Morrison
as Warden Mourdain
Bren Foster
as Charles Kreat
Luke Hemsworth
as Travek
Zoe Carides
as Rominja
Zoe Ventoura
as Sgt. Cognit
Louise Dodge
as Rescue Officer Fitzgerald
Dwaine Stevenson
as The Ragged
Teagan Croft
as Indi Sommerville
Grace Huang
as Jandi
Firass Dirani
as Carmel
Harry Pavlidis
as Hopper Joe
Paul Winchester
as Mandel
Brendan Clearkin
as Bostok Kramer
Vincent Andriano
as Vim Martin
Andy Rodoreda
as Colonel Michaels
Ian Roberts
as Nimal
Stephen Leeder
as Antonio
Dean Kyrwood
as Rescue Officer Muzz Whittemore
Bianca Bradey
as Shae Holliday
Aileen Beale
as Lt. Crestal
Caleb Alloway
as Secretary Millan
Kristy Best
as Kiara
Louisa Mignone
as April Sommerville
Chris Broadbent
as Intern Doctor
Scott Broadfoot
as Military Guard
Kevin Copeland
as Attacus Reece
Michael Gelonesi
as Intern nurse
Lauren Grimson
as Warden's Assistant
Nick Hunter
as Court Guard
Denning Isles
as Inmate / Ragged
Marcus Johnson
as Captain Lemar
Hiroshi Kasuga
as A Prisoner
Kathy Luu
as Nurse Tammy
Grant Lyndon
as Dr. Curuthers
Richard Maait
as Nurse
Peter Maple
as Prisoner X
Felicity McKay
as Nurse
Joshua Morton
as Ambo
Sean James Murphy
as Clay Blaxton
Aaron Scully
as Prisoner
Jean-Pierre Yerma
as Prisoner
Ford Sarhan
as Lynex's Assistant

Science Fiction Volume One: The Osiris Child Crew

Directing Shane Abbess Director
Writing Shane Abbess Writer
Writing Brian Cachia Writer
Production Sidonie Abbene Producer
Production Shane Abbess Producer
Production Matthew Graham Producer
Production Brett Thornquest Producer
Sound Brian Cachia Music
Camera Carl Robertson Director of Photography
Editing Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Production Faith Martin Casting
Art George Liddle Production Design
Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Dunn Costume Design
Art Andrew Playford Property Master
Crew Dave Everett Armorer
Directing John Duong Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stacey O'Connor Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Bava Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Celia Perry Tailor
Production Michelle Morris Casting
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Chew Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Gray Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Designer