Green Street Hooligans (2005)


After being wrongfully expelled from Harvard University, American Matt Buckner flees to his sister's home in England. Once there, he is befriended by her charming and dangerous brother-in-law, Pete Dunham, and introduced to the underworld of British football hooliganism. Matt learns to stand his ground through a friendship that develops against the backdrop of this secret and often violent world. 'Green Street Hooligans' is a story of loyalty, trust and the sometimes brutal consequences of living close to the edge.

Green Street Hooligans Solar Movie
Movie Score: 7.2/10 from 1164 votes
Release Date: 2005-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : OddLot Entertainment
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Green Street Hooligans Casts

Elijah Wood
as Matt Buckner
Claire Forlani
as Shannon Dunham
Charlie Hunnam
as Pete Dunham
Ross McCall
as Dave Bjorno
Leo Gregory
as Bovver
Marc Warren
as Steve Dunham
Rafe Spall
as Swill
Kieran Bew
as Ike
Geoff Bell
as Tommy Hatcher
Henry Goodman
as Carl Buckner
Francis Pope
as Ned
Christopher Hehir
as Keith
Terence Jay
as Jeremy Van Holden
David Alexander
as Nigel
Oliver Allison
as Ben Dunham
James Allison
as Ben Dunham
Joel Beckett
as Terry
Scott Christie
as Ricky
David Carr
as Clives
Jacob Gaffney
as Todd
Jamie Kenna
as Big Marc
Johnny Palmiero
as Garry

Green Street Hooligans Crew

Directing Lexi Alexander Director
Writing Lexi Alexander Screenplay
Writing Dougie Brimson Screenplay
Writing Josh Shelov Screenplay
Production Deborah Del Prete Producer
Production Gigi Pritzker Producer
Production Lexi Alexander Executive Producer
Production Donald Zuckerman Producer
Sound Christopher Franke Original Music Composer
Camera Alexander Buono Director of Photography
Editing Paul Trejo Editor
Production Des Hamilton Casting
Production Jon S. Baird Associate Producer
Production Linda McDonough Associate Producer
Production Alexander Buono Co-Producer
Production Bill Allan Executive Producer
Production Patrick Aluise Executive Producer
Production Keith Evans Executive Producer
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Production Tom Hulme Executive Producer
Production Paul Schiff Executive Producer
Production Tamsin Rawady Line Producer
Production Kevan Van Thompson Line Producer
Production Kahleen Crawford Casting
Art Tom Brown Production Design
Art Ricky Eyres Art Direction
Art Sara Wan Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up John Krausa Costume Design
Art Philippa Broadhurst Art Department Assistant
Art Adam Kincaid Assistant Art Director
Art Christian McWilliams Location Scout
Art Eddie Wolstencroft Standby Painter
Camera James Saligari Camera Operator
Camera Ron Nicholls Grip
Camera John Hembrough Steadicam Operator
Camera Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Shirley Nevin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jon Henry Gordon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hawkins Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Lamont-Fisher Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Louis Turner Set Dressing Artist
Crew Neil Hodge Chef
Crew William Conacher Dialect Coach
Crew Robin Pritchard Makeup Effects
Crew Matthew Jensen Second Unit
Crew Carlton Jarvis Set Medic
Crew Pat E. Johnson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ceris Price Unit Publicist
Directing Mark Egerton First Assistant Director
Directing Catherine Allinson Script Supervisor
Editing Mato Color Timer
Editing Adam Hawkey Digital Intermediate
Editing Nicholas Sousa First Assistant Editor
Lighting Steve Kitchen Best Boy Electric
Lighting Wailoon Chung Electrician
Lighting Dan Fontaine Gaffer
Production Ben Gladstone Location Manager
Production Freya Pinsent Production Accountant
Production Ingrid Litman Production Manager
Production Erik Bright Publicist
Sound Ivo Heger ADR Supervisor
Sound Alun Banks Boom Operator
Sound Rick Polanco Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Shawn Kennelly Foley
Sound Avital Korin Music Editor
Sound Jason Bentley Music Supervisor
Sound H. Scott Salinas Orchestrator
Sound Rick Hernandez Sound Designer
Sound Les Honess Sound Mixer
Sound Alan Sallabank Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound William Dotson Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Derek Bird Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Joshua D. Comen Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marlo Pabon Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Chris Drew Storyboard
Sound James Seddon Dolby Consultant
Production Ali James Unit Manager