Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Avengers: Age of Ultron Solar Movie
Movie Score: 7.3/10 from 14049 votes
Release Date: 2015-04-22
Status: Released
Run time: 141 min / 2:21
Production Studio : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Avengers: Age of Ultron Casts

Robert Downey Jr.
as Tony Stark / Iron Man
Chris Evans
as Steve Rogers / Captain America
Chris Hemsworth
as Thor Odinson
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Scarlett Johansson
as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Jeremy Renner
as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
James Spader
as Ultron (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Don Cheadle
as James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
as Pietro Maximoff / Quicksilver
Elizabeth Olsen
as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
Paul Bettany
as J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice) / Vision
Cobie Smulders
as Maria Hill
Anthony Mackie
as Sam Wilson / Falcon
Hayley Atwell
as Peggy Carter
Idris Elba
as Heimdall
Linda Cardellini
as Laura Barton
Stellan Skarsgård
as Erik Selvig
Claudia Kim
as Dr. Helen Cho
Thomas Kretschmann
as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker
Andy Serkis
as Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
Julie Delpy
as Madame B
Stan Lee
as Himself
Henry Goodman
as Dr. List
Chris Luca
as Fortress Soldier
Brian Schaeffer
as Strucker Mercenary
Dominique Provost-Chalkley
as Zrinka
Isaac Andrews
as Costel
Gareth Kieran Jones
as Sokovian Acid Student
Chan Woo Lim
as Dr. Cho's Assistant
Minhee Yeo
as Dr. Cho's Assistant
Bentley Kalu
as Klaue's Mercenary
Julian Bleach
as Ballet Instructor
Christopher Beasley
as Johannesburg Cop
Vuyo Dabula
as Johannesburg Cop
Nondumiso Tembe
as Johannesburg Driver
Kabelo Thai
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Lele Leowaba
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Mandla Gaduka
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Harriet Manamela
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Beulah Hashe
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Musca Kumalo
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Mathapelo September
as Johannesburg Onlooker
Antony Acheampong
as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Chioma Anyanwu
as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Ben Sakamoto
as Cooper Barton
Imogen Poynton
as Lila Barton
Isabella Poynton
as Lila Barton
Ingvild Deila
as World Hub Tech
Sunny Yeo
as Korean Train Passenger
Namju Go
as Korean Train Passenger
Mina Kweon
as Korean Train Passenger
Earl T. Kim
as Korean Train Passenger
Arthur Lee
as Korean Train Passenger
Verity Hewlett
as Sokovian Family
Michael Matovski
as Sokovian Family
Alma Noce
as Sokovian Family
Riccardo Richetta
as Sokovian Family
Constanza Ruff
as Sokovian Woman
Monty Mclaren-Clark
as Tub Family Child
Julia Krynke
as Sokovian Driver
Tony Christensen
as Sokovian SUV Driver
Ian Kay
as Sokovian SUV Passenger
Barry Aird
as Sokovian Police Captain
Aaron Himelstein
as Specialist Cameron Klein
Kerry Condon
as F.R.I.D.A.Y. (voice)
Jaiden Stafford
as Nathaniel Pietro Barton
Dilyana Bouklieva
as Sokovian Citizen (uncredited)
Joti Nagra
as Student (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson
as Dr. Taryl Jenkins (uncredited)
Daniel Westwood
as Asgardian God (uncredited)
Josh Brolin
as Thanos (uncredited)

Avengers: Age of Ultron Crew

Directing Joss Whedon Director
Writing Joss Whedon Writer
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Production Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
Editing Lisa Lassek Editor
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Leonard F.W. Green Visual Effects
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Production Daniel S. Kaminsky Associate Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Matthew Robinson Art Direction
Art Domenico Sica Art Direction
Art Phil Sims Art Direction
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Art Sheona Mitchley Set Decoration
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Art Chris 'Flimsy' Howes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stefano De Nardis Costume Supervisor
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ben Vokes Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadav Ehrlich Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Camera Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Camera Ki S. Hwang Camera Operator
Camera Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Camera Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Camera Derek Walker Camera Operator
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Camera BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Camera Jae-Hyeok Lee Still Photographer
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Camera Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Production Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Crew Neil Fingleton Stunts
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Production Nicholas Simon Line Producer
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Sound Katy Wood ADR Supervisor
Sound Matthew Hartman Dialogue Editor
Sound Peter Lindsay Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Camera John Gamble Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Sound Kate Morath Boom Operator
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Production Tamara Hunter Casting Associate
Production Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Directing John Mahaffie Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound John Carey Music Arranger
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Visual Effects Paul Norris Digital Compositor
Crew Tom Aitken Stunts
Crew Erol Mehmet Stunts
Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
Production Lee Ji-seung Line Producer