Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four (2015)

Change is coming.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2015-08-05
  • User Rating: 4.4/10 from 4136 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Moving Picture Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Josh Trank
star 4.4/10
From 4,136 Ratings


Four young outsiders teleport to a dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Fantastic Four Trailer

  • Miles Teller

    as Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic
  • Kate Mara

    as Sue Storm / Invisible Woman
  • Michael B. Jordan

    as Johnny Storm / The Human Torch
  • Jamie Bell

    as Ben Grimm / The Thing
  • Toby Kebbell

    as Victor Domashev / Doctor Doom
  • Reg E. Cathey

    as Dr. Franklin Storm
  • Tim Blake Nelson

    as Harvey Elder
  • Joshua Montes

    as Quarterback Speech School Kid
  • Dan Castellaneta

    as Mr. Kenny
  • Owen Judge

    as Young Reed
  • Kylen Davis

    as Teasing School Kid
  • Evan Hannemann

    as Young Ben
  • Chet Hanks

    as Jimmy Grimm
  • Mary-Pat Green

    as Mrs. Grimm
  • Tim Heidecker

    as Mr. Richards
  • Mary Rachel Dudley

    as Mrs. Richards
  • Wayne Pére

    as Science Fair Judge #1
  • Rhonda Johnson Dents

    as Science Fair Judge #2
  • Gretchen Koerner

    as Reed's Scientist
  • Shauna Rappold

    as Military Tech
  • Adam Fristoe

    as Quantum Gate Scientist
  • Don Yesso

    as Pentagon General
  • Jodi Lyn Brockton

    as Lawyer
  • Christopher Heskey

    as Delta Force Soldier #2
  • Jerrad Vunovich

    as Baxter Student
  • Lance E. Nichols

    as DC Senior Official (Area 57)
  • Dina Morrone

    as Emergency Announcer (Area 57)
  • Ravi Naidu

    as Ben Scientist #1 (uncredited)
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Editing Stephen E. Rivkin Editor
Production Matthew Vaughn Producer
Sound Philip Glass Music
Sound Marco Beltrami Music
Art Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Crew Paul Hughen Second Unit Cinematographer
Writing Simon Kinberg Screenplay
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Costume & Make-Up George L. Little Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Laurel Van Dyke Key Hair Stylist
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Sound Richard Bronskill Orchestrator
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Chris Seagers Production Design
Sound Curt Sobel Music Editor
Art Douglas Cumming Art Direction
Visual Effects Kenneth Nakada Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Millar Creative Consultant
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. Pérez Makeup Department Head
Camera Matthew Jensen Director of Photography
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
Production Gregory Goodman Producer
Sound Andrea von Foerster Music Supervisor
Production Hutch Parker Producer
Writing Josh Trank Screenplay
Directing Josh Trank Director
Art Miguel López-Castillo Art Direction
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Writing Jeremy Slater Screenplay
Crew Elena Sanchez Stunts
Art Tristan Paris Bourne Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
Art Tom Frohling Supervising Art Director
Art Brian Kane Art Direction
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Production Joel Thingvall Researcher
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Anthony Ortiz Boom Operator
Visual Effects Marie-Cecile Dahan Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects François Dumoulin Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Editing Bruce Lomet Digital Intermediate
Sound Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Brian Machleit Stunt Coordinator
Camera Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
Sound Jim Brookshire ADR & Dubbing
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Sound Editor
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Crew John Berri Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Producer
Camera Patrick B. O'Brien Camera Operator
Editing Matt Tassone First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Cari Thomas Visual Effects Producer
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Designer
Crew James Meikle Visual Effects Editor
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Visual Effects Kevin Scott Mack Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Camera Brian Heller Helicopter Camera
Lighting Dan Riffel Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Adriane Bennett Set Costumer
Art Carla S. Nemec Art Department Coordinator
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Visual Effects Leon Woud Animation Director
Visual Effects Fabiano Petroni Animation Director
Visual Effects Sean Andrew Faden Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jonathan Taylor Additional Photography
Camera Brooks Robinson Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Tom Cummins Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Colette Slattery Key Hair Stylist
Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Art Dale DeStefani Construction Coordinator
Camera Joseph Arena Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Kimberley Spiteri Hair Department Head
Visual Effects Kevin Andrew Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Hannah d'Angerio Casting Associate
Sound Jon Kull Orchestrator
Crew Larry Zanoff Armorer
Production Marlie Arnold Researcher
Art Zachary Berger Conceptual Design
Sound Rossano Galante Orchestrator
Crew Russell Cannon Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Rocco Makeup Artist
Crew Arthur Kirk Martin Carpenter
Sound Justine Baker ADR & Dubbing
Crew Mikaël Damant-Sirois CG Supervisor
Crew Jérome Escobar CG Supervisor
Crew Owen Jones CG Supervisor
Crew Sean Noel Walker CG Supervisor
Camera Jimmy E. Jensen First Assistant Camera
Camera Ray Milazzo First Assistant Camera
Lighting Andre Green Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Oleg Jiliba VFX Editor
Visual Effects Michel Raad VFX Editor
Visual Effects Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Editing Patrick J. Smith First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Eli Jarra Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Blaine Lougheed Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Patrick Ledda Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jenna Barratt Visual Effects Editor
Crew Christopher Collis Visual Effects Editor
Crew William Day Visual Effects Editor
Crew Guy Fernandez Stunts
Crew Kevin Abercrombie Stunts
Crew Frank Reina Production Office Assistant
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer