Otherworld (1985)

Otherworld is an American science fiction series that aired for only eight episodes from January 26 to March 16, 1985 on CBS. It was created by Roderick Taylor as a sort of Lost in Space on Earth. Taylor gave himself a cameo role in each episode.

star 5 7.3
  • First Air Date: 1985-01-26
  • Last Air Date: 1985-03-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 8
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Network: CBS
  • Creator: Roderick Taylor

Where to Watch Otherworld Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Otherworld becomes available for online streaming.


  • Chris Hebert

    Smith Sterling

  • Gretchen Corbett

    June Sterling

  • Tony O'Dell

    Trace Sterling

  • Jonathan Banks


  • Jonna Lee

    Gina Sterling

  • Sam Groom

    Hal Sterling

  • Brandon Crane

    Smith Sterling

  • Wayne Alexander



  • Season 1

    8 Episodes


Related TV Shows